Skip to main content

Administration

Ms. Calderon, Interim Principal

    rfiguero@lausd.net

Ms. Elias, APEIS  

    Lce3803@lausd.net

Instructional Leadership Team

Ms. Hoffer, TSP Coordinator                  gxa9669@lausd.net

Ms. Liu, Counselor                                 jjk8862@lausd.net

Ms. Dixon, Magnet Coordinator          sdd9989@lausd.net

Mr. Mendez, Instructional Coach/College & Career Counselor    rxm06711@lausd.net

Mr. Jason Ruiz, School Climate Advisor       jason.ruiz@lausd.net

 

Academic Support

Ms. Candi Cortez - Nurse                       candi.cortez@lausd.net

Mr. Manassian - Psychologist              zxm3338@lausd.net

Mr. Joseph Shamel - RST                      jrs1306@lausd.net

Ms. Stacie Searcy-Ernsdorf - RST         stacie.ernsdorf@lausd.net

Ms.  - Speech                 @lausd.net

Ms. Joyce Truong -

 

Teacher's Assistants

Ms. Olga Aguilar-Sanchez      o.aguilarsanchez@lausd.net

Mr. Bryan De Leon bryan.deleonangel@lausd.net

Ms. Adrianna Galan adrianna.galan@lausd.net

Ms. Jailene Lara                        jailene.lara@lausd.net

Ms. Guadalupe Maciel Velazco   g.macielvelazco@lausd.net

Ms. Maria Mondragon                m.mondragonorozc@lausd.net

 

Faculty & Staff

Kindergarten

Ms. Scola                           danute.scola@lausd.net 

Ms. Moreno                      amm1644@lausd.net

First Grade

Ms. Banuelos                    jbanu2@lausd.net 

Ms. Munoz                        kiara.munoz@lausd.net

Second Grade

Ms. Ramirez                     nattalie.ramirez@lausd.net

Ms. Guerrero                   ain0439@lausd.net

Third Grade

Mr. Koneazny                  jrl8597@lausd.net

Ms. Rosas                         ixh3647@lausd.net

Fourth Grade

Ms. Fregeolle                    marian.fregeolle@lausd.net

Ms. Renteria                     hxr3345@lausd.net

Fifth Grade

Ms. Gilbreath                    @lausd.net

Ms. Gonzalez                    ydg7516@lausd.net

Sixth Grade

Ms. Cabral                         brach.brunochelli@lausd.net

Mr. Randi Rubin               randi.rubin1@lausd.net

Middle School Math 6-8 grade

Ms. Masters                     m.saenzmasters@lausd.net

Middle School Science

Ms. Griffith                       click here to visit webpage                                                                                  lgriffit@lausd.net

Middle School Social Studies

Mr. Cortez           carlitos.cortez@lausd.net

Middle School English

Mr. Almos                          jxa1245@lausd.net

Middle School Math

Ms. Hernandez                 Lherna22@lausd.net

7th Grade Math Standards.pdf

8th Grade Math Standards.pdf

Middle School Physical Education

Mr. Plascencia                  cmp1552@lausd.net

Office Staff

Ms. Christina Martinez, S.A.A.

      cmarti3@lausd.net

Ms. Luvia Vargas, Senior O.T.

       luvia.vargas@lausd.net

 

Support Staff

Ms. Miriam Briseno - Community Rep.      mjb5139@lausd.net

Ms. Julia Martinez-Campus Aide Julia.martinez1@lausd.net

Ms. Claudia Garcia-Campus Aide  Claudia.b.garcia@lausd.net

Ms. Gabriela Maldonado-Sp. Ed. Aide           gabriela.maldonado@lausd.net

 - Sp. Ed. Aide   @lausd.net

Cafeteria

Mr. Nick Kowaleski- Supervisor  nick.kowaleski@lausd.net

Ms. Teresa Meza - Food Service  teresa.meza@lausd.net

Mr. Mahabub Biswas - Food Ser. mahabub.biswas@lausd.net

Custodial Staff

Mr. Alvaro Carrillo - Plant Mgr. alvaro.carrillo@lausd.net

Mr. Steve Morales - B & G Worker sxm6561@lausd.net

Mr. Michael Amarillas - ESSER @lausd.net